Contact us

If you need any further information about joining or riding with the Sydney Cycling Club, please contact one of the following club committee members:


    • Club President: Sarah Entwistle
    • Club Secretary: Steve Dawkins
    • Club Captain: Laurie Scandrett
    • Treasurer: David Ojerholm
    • Newsletter Editor: Matt Bowden
    • Race Secretary: Alan Bransdon
    • Social Secretary: Sarah Dickins
    • Tour Secretary: Nicola Gillies
    • Women’s Development: Sianne Bennett


    • Clothing Manager: Fran Bailey
    • Mountain Biking: Greg Thompson
    • Introductory Rides: Troy Plummer
    • Website: Rebecca Makila

For all enquiries email

Mailing Address:
Sydney Cycling Club
PO Box 344
Kensington NSW 1465